Contact met Bultena Tillemans Verhuur BV

Vestigingen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mill
Lijsterstraat 46
5451 XK MILL
T: 0485-452062
E: planningzuid@bultena.nl

Berlikum (frl)
Bitgumerdijk 21
BERLIKUM
T: 085-4892181
E: administratie@bultena.nl

Alphen aan den Rijn
De Schans 33
ALPHEN AAN DE RIJN
T: 085-4892181
E: planningwest@bultena.nl

Groningen
Flensburgweg 10A
GRONINGEN
T: 085-4892181
E: planning@bultena.nl

 

 

 

 

Planning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mill
Ivonne Reijnen
E: planningzuid@bultena.nl
T: 0485 –  45 20 62

M: 06 52 06 11 80

Alphen ad Rijn
Ronald Bakker
E: planningwest@bultena.nl

M: 06 – 10 11 00 03

Groningen
Wietze Bruinsma
E: planning@bultena.nl
M: 06 – 51 61 44 46

 

 

 

 

 

Verkoop & Acquisitie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen van Oorschot
E: karen@bultena.nl
M: 06 – 53 72 25 17

Jaap Akkerman
E: jaap@bultena.nl
M: 06 – 82 65 68 00

Henk Thole
E: verkoop@bultena.nl
M: 06 – 83 24 09 95

Martijn van Aarle
E: martijn@bultena.nl
M: 06 – 29 08 11 72

 

 

 

 

Vestigingsleiders

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mill
Toon Vervoort
T: 085 – 489 21 81
E: toon@bultena.nl
M: 06 – 29 08 11 55

Alphen ad Rijn
Erik Jansen
T: 
085 – 489 21 81
E: erik.jansen@bultena.nl
M: 06 – 23 27 96 29

Berlikum
Jan Yke Algra
T: 085 – 489 21 81
E: janyke@sideriusheftrucks.nl
M: 06 – 53 32 90 12

Groningen
John Zwerver
T: 
085 – 489 21 81
E: john@bultena.nl

M: 06 – 23 90 05 67

Administratie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tjitte Dijkstra
Manager Finance
M: 06 – 30 67 97 95
E: tjitte@bultena.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rommie Miedema-Zijlstra
Bank & personeelszaken
T: 085 – 044 0 201
E: administratie@bultena.nl

Siemen Bloemhoff
Debiteurenbeheer
T: 085 – 044 0 220
E: administratie@bultena.nl

Maaike de Haas-Bokma
Crediteurenbeheer
T: 085 – 044 0 210
E: administratie@bultena.nl

Norbert Gijsberts
Administratie Mill
M: 085 - 044 0 230
E: norbert@bultena.nl

 

 

 

 

Directeur / Eigenaar

Erik Jansen
E: erik.jansen@bultena.nl

M: 06 – 23 27 96 29